dscinspectpic  DSC Home Inspections Rating and Reviews
Header image  

HERE TO HELP PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

  Office  571-434-3199

   

 
     [ DSC Home  ] [ Scope of Home Inspection]    [ DSC Ratings  ]    [ Contact Us]
 
 Certified ASHI home inspector, Virginia certified and a HUD REAC Pass certified
11/15/2014   Review by Will L. in Vienna, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Obviously very experienced at home inspection. Did a great job on our new construction! He was very prompt and fast to respond to our request.
11/09/2014   Review by Marc M. in Ashburn, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Great Customer Service all around. Will be my go to inspector
10/05/2014   Review by Venkat M. in Ashburn, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: It went great and I got my report back immediately following the inspection.
09/27/2014   Review by Michael M. in Vienna, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: An electrician certified an electrical connection was proper that the home inspector stated was improper. Also he used "saging" instead of "sagging" in the report.
08/18/2014   Review by Kenneth W. in Falls Church, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Very knowledgeable and able to walk first time home buyers step by step throughout the home inspection. Advice on how they can care for their first home. True to his word on receiving the home inspection report before I walked out the front door. Highly recommended!
07/10/2014   Review by Eyad A. in Arlington, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Mr. David was very flexible and responsive via phone and text when making the appointment for my home inspection. He was there on time, very friendly, knowledgeable and observant. He stated that I have a home inspector for life free of charge!!! Report is instantly generated and emailed on the spot. He is simply awesome.
04/28/2014   Review by a Homeowner in Woodbridge, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Very friendly and gace a lot of tips to my buyers. Overall a good esperience with Dave.
03/15/2014   Review by Katherine D. in Arlington, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: We are first time home buyers so were very nervous and wanted to find through home inspector. David was WONDERFUL! Not only was he extremely through, he went through every inch of the house with us, but he was also a great teacher. We learned a ton about our new house, and home care in general, that will stay with us for years to come. David pointed out the bigs things and the small things that needed to be repaired. We ended up buying the house and feel very comfortable with our decision thanks to David.
03/04/2014   Review by Thijs V. in Washington, DCProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Very experienced individual
02/21/2014   Review by a Homeowner in Arlington, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Right on time and great outcomes! Would recommend gladly.
02/04/2014   Review by John D. in Leesburg, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: David was friendly, thorough and able to communicate details in layman's terms so that I knew exactly what the situation was. He goes above & beyond by providing additional general information that is helpful in maintaining your home. I would heartily recommend his services. Thanks David!
01/11/2014   Review by Harry L. in Reston, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: David called within 5 minutes of entering my request online. David was on time, personable, professional, thorough, and provided a report emailed to us immediately. Have used him before & will use him again.
09/28/2013   Review by Greg S. in Fairfax, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: David Jones did a great job
09/19/2013   Review by Dana brooke R. in Arlington, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: David is a very knowledgeable and experienced home inspector. Being a member of the military, I have worked with many home inspectors over the years and I can truly say, David was the most professional and thorough I've ever run across. I, like others, could tell that David actually cared about my investment; he went above and beyond to provide me helpful tips and advice to maintain my home and address minor repair issues. I sincerely appreciate his responsiveness, timeliness, and attention-to-detail. Hire this professional....you'll be glad you did.
08/28/2013   Review by Sarah M. in Falls Church, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: David was great! The inspection was thorough and complete and we received the report emailed to us almost immediately. My husband really appreciated that David provided some helpful tips and advice for how to make some minor fixes and how to maintain our property.
08/25/2013   Review by Tiwaah G. in Leesburg, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Customer Service was good. David was very nice. Answered all our questions. He was very thorough. We liked his work.
08/25/2013   Review by Jaime C. in Alexandria, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Lots of experience.
08/21/2013   Review by a Homeowner in Arlington, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Very pleased with David's professionalism and personality. He was very thorough and a pleasure to work with.
07/05/2013   Review by a Homeowner in Ashburn, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Someone gave this company a bad rating because they missed a stain on the carpet; I'm not sure if they understand what a 'home inspection' means. Dave was friendly, punctual, and explained everything that he was looking for during the inspection. It helped us with our negotiation with purchasing the home - all the while helping us feel better about our decision. I would certainly recommend his services.
04/28/2013   Review by Thomas S. in Burke, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Dave was well prepared, knowledgable, and courteous. He worked around my schedule as I was coming in from out of town. Would recommend to a friend without a second thought.
04/23/2013   Review by Arif K. in Ashburn, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: David spent almost 3 hours inspecting the family house we are purchasing. he was very detailed in his review and ensured that the inspection was very thorough. David also spent considerable time in explaining all the different areas and giving tips on howto better manage our new house. This is our first home purchase and his information was invaluable. It was clear during the inspection that David was very well seasoned in his field of work and made us very comfortable with our new purchase. Even our real estate agent made a comment that most inspectors are in a rush to finish the work so they can go on to the next client.HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
04/19/2013   Review by Felicia T. in Washington, DCProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Was on time professional and priced reasonable
02/22/2013   Review by a Homeowner in Arlington, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: Efficient, courteous, and thorough. Called immediately and scheduled a convenient time. Price was exactly as quoted.
02/02/2013   Review by Parvina C. in Alexandria, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: We were so pleased with David's job! Don't look any further if you want a reliable and honest home inspector. We contacted Dave at a short notice. He responded to us the same day and we scheduled the appointment the next day. He arrived at the site before we came. While going through the house he explained us potential problems with the house. Dave was very thorough and explained us what he was testing and why. He even taught us home maintenance tips! David provided us with the detailed report and the pictures of the problem areas. And what a value for money! It was so worth it hiring him. Thank you, David!
10/01/2012   Review by William G. in McLean, VAProject: Inspect a HomeComments: It was well worth the money to hire David. He was professional and very helpful. He provided much more than I expected. As a first time buyer I feel lucky that I found DSC Home Inspections. I would highly recommend David without hesitation.